korranation

korranation:

HERE’S OUR BIG NEWS, STRAIGHT FROM JANET VARNEY! IF THIS POST GETS REBLOGGED 10,000 TIMES IN THE NEXT 12 HOURS, WE’LL RELEASE THE 1 HOUR BOOK 2 FINALE TONIGHT AT MIDNIGHT EST ON NICK.COM!

No, seriously. Pick your jaw up off the floor! Catch “Night of A Thousand Stars” and “Harmonic Convergence” tonight at 8/7c on Nick…and then unlock the Book 2 finale episodes “Darkness Falls” and “Light in the Dark” online at midnight EST!

Let’s do this thing, Korra Nation!

mako

Book 2: Spirits Live Stream Masterpost

baelor:

korranews:

Book 2 episodes air Fridays @ 8:30pm EST - thats 7:30pm Central, 5:30pm PST, convert to any other timezone here.

up to date for episode 5!